How do I enable or disable notifications when creating a project?


When creating a project: in the creation window, before confirming, you can choose whether to create the project with or without a notification. To do this, click the "bell" icon.



Crossed-out bell - the project will be created without sending a notification.

If "Notify subscribers" is selected during creation, members will receive a notification about the new project.

Tip

For test or draft projects, create them "without notification" to avoid distracting the team.