How to delete a workflow? What are the deletion restrictions?


Permissions The following have access:

  • Owner
  • Account Administrator with permission: "Access to account settings".


To delete a workflow:

  1. Go to Administration → Workflows.
  2. Find the desired workflow in the list and click "three dots" on the workflow card.
  3. Select "Delete".
  4. Confirm the action.



Restrictions

  • The standard "General process" created automatically after account registration cannot be deleted.
  • Only manually created workflows can be deleted.

Please note! After deleting a workflow, all tasks in the projects where it was used will receive the "backlog" status (i.e., become tasks "without a status"). The "default" workflow will automatically be applied to those projects.