How do I permanently delete a project?


Permissions available to

  • Account Owner
  • Account Administrator with the "Allow managing projects" permission

Before deleting a project, you must first archive it.

Method 1:

To delete a project, open the project archive page and click the desired project1 — the project window will open. Click the "Trash" button2 and confirm the action3.



Method 2:

On the archive page, right-click on the desired project1, select "Delete project"2, and confirm the action3.



Please note!

  • Deletion is irreversible — a project cannot be recovered after this.
  • If you need to keep data for viewing or possible restoration, leave the project in the archive.