How to delete an account?


Permissions An account can only be deleted by:
  • owner
​
To delete an account, go to Administration > Security.
In the "Delete account" section, click "Delete account"1.


Enter your account password to confirm the deletion, then click "Continue"1.


To permanently delete your account along with all its data, click "Yes, I've thought about it carefully. Delete account"1.