What to do when an account is frozen?


Your account is automatically frozen after a payment delay. A frozen account retains absolutely all your data. All your team members and clients can still log in, upload files, and view tasks. The only difference is that in a frozen account it is not possible to create new or edit existing data.

To unfreeze the account, you need to add funds to your account balance.

Please note! If you are not planning to use the account for a while — there is no reason to delete it. In a frozen state, all your data will be stored for at least six months. When you need the service again — make a payment and your account will be unfrozen and fully restored.

Additionally, you can always switch to the Free plan and avoid freezing!