WORKSECTION

Russia's war against Ukraine!

On February 24, 2022, russia, with the support of the republic of Belarus, started a new phase of the war against Ukraine. Their troops are destroying our cities, bombing residential areas, public infrastructure, hospitals, and kindergartens.

Our team ensures the smooth operation of Worksection and continues to develop the service.

We made it free for volunteer and humanitarian organizations. If necessary, we will tell you how to get started quickly.

Accounts from russia have been blocked and we do not plan to resume work there. Instead, we develop new markets and cooperate with companies from Poland, Estonia, Latvia, and other European countries. But it requires significant financial and human resources from our small team.

Support us by telling your colleagues (architects, marketers, designers, lawyers, etc.) from other countries about our service. Send a link to our site worksection.com, and we will be happy to advise them.

To keep the team and enter the new markets, we renewed the fee for our service and disabled the "+7 days free" button, which has been available since the first day of the full-scale war. Instead, we offer discounts of 10 to 30% for long-term payments.

Follow our updates on the website and social networks.

Forward to Victory!
Glory to the Armed Forces!

Worksection Team

Privacy Agreement

. . . .

User Agreement

. . . .

Contract on providing of online services

. . . .

Affiliate Agreement

. . . .

WORKSECTION

Война россии против Украины!

24 февраля 2022 года россия при поддержке республики Беларусь начала новый этап войны против Украины. Оккупанты уничтожают наши города, бомбят жилые районы, общественную инфраструктуру, больницы и детские сады.

Наша команда обеспечивает бесперебойную работу Worksection и продолжает развивать сервис.

Мы сделали его бесплатным для волонтерских и гуманитарных организаций. При необходимости, расскажем, как быстро начать работу.

Заблокировали аккаунты из россии и не планируем там продолжать работу. В то же время развиваем новые рынки и сотрудничаем с компаниями из Польши, Эстонии, Латвии и других стран Европы. Но от нашей небольшой команды это требует значительных финансовых и человеческих ресурсов.

Помогите нам, рассказав своим коллегам (архитекторам, маркетологам, дизайнерам, юристам и т.д.) из других стран о нашем сервисе. Отправьте ссылку на наш сайт worksection.com, а мы охотно их проконсультируем.

Чтобы сохранить команду и продвигаться на новых рынках, мы возобновили плату за наш сервис и отключили кнопку "+7 дней бесплатно", которая действовала с первого дня полномасштабной войны. В то же время, предлагаем скидки от 10 до 30% при долгосрочной оплате.

Следите за нашими обновлениями на сайте и в социальных сетях.

Вперед к победе!
Слава ВСУ!

Команда Worksection

Соглашение о конфиденциальности

. . . .

Соглашение пользователя

. . . .

Договор оферты

. . . .

Партнерское соглашение

. . . .